Strecker worldwide in more than 50 countries! Worldwide
Representatives

In addition to direct contact with our customers, we rely on competent advice and support from local representatives in more than 50 countries worldwide.

Our partners speak your language and without exception have many years of experience in all aspects of the wire and cable industry.

Albania

TRIM d.o.o.
Ribarska 83

RS – 35000 JAGODINA

S E R B I A

ContactMr. Misa Dabic
 Mr. Radmilo Matic
Phone+381 35 8220 409
Fax+381 35 8224 604
E-Mailmisa.dabic@trim.rs
 office@trim.rs
Homepagewww.trim.rs

Argentina

GMO. GABELSBERGER & CIA. S.A.
Av. Belgrano 423/427

1092 BUENOS AIRES

A R G E N T I N A

ContactMs. Herma F. Gabelsberger
Phone+54 11 4342 - 7812 / 4711 / 7905/ 5287
Fax+54 11 4331-7689
E-Mailinfo@gabyc.com.ar
 ventas@gabyc.com.ar
Homepagewww.gabyc.com.ar

Australia

BLISS & REELS PTY. LTD.
9, Kim Close

BULLEEN, VIC. 3105

A U S T R A L I A

ContactMr. Martin Kesselring
 Mr. Jürgen Arndt
Phone+61 3 9850 6666
Fax+61 3 9852 1345
E-Mailsales@blissandreels.com.au
 martin.kesselring@blissandreels.com.au
Homepagewww.blissandreels.com.au

Austria

H & F Greuner
Spezialmaschinen GmbH
Carl-Prenninger-Strasse 2/3
A-2351 Wiener Neudorf

A U S T R I A

ContactMr. Ing. Gerhard Ryda
Phone+43 2236 205 413
Fax+43 2236 205 413-89
E-Mailspezialmaschinen@greuner.at
 gerhard.ryda@greuner.at
Homepagewww.greuner.at

Bahrain

International Trade Solutions (FZE)
PO box 513047

DUBAI

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

ContactMr. Graham Raynor
Phone+971 (0) 52 937 3222
Fax-
E-Mailgraham@cliffeng.com
Homepagewww.itsol.ae

Belgium

SEQUEM
Services et Equipements Industriels s.a.s.
11 bis, rue Pierre et Marie Curie

F-59260 Lezennes

F R A N C E

ContactMr. Pierre Servaes
 Mr. François Servaes
 Ms. Laurence Brunet
Phone+33 3 28 80 55 60
Fax+33 3 20 34 87 44
E-Mailsequem@sequem.fr
 lb@sequem.fr
 ps@sequem.fr
Homepagewww.sequem.fr

Bosnia and Herzegovina

TRIM d.o.o.
Ribarska 83

RS – 35000 JAGODINA

S E R B I A

ContactMr. Misa Dabic
 Mr. Radmilo Matic
Phone+381 35 8220 409
Fax+381 35 8224 604
E-Mailmisa.dabic@trim.rs
 office@trim.rs
Homepagewww.trim.rs

Brasil

NIEHOFF-HERBORN Máquinas Ltda.
Rua Mar Vermelho, 1092

06412 - 140 BARUERI SP

B R A S I L

ContactMr. Alex Hoster
 Ms. Claudia Bottozo
Phone+55 11 4199-3600
 +55 11 4199-3612
 +55 11 4199-3601
 +55 11 4199-3604
Fax+55 11 4199-3624
E-Maildiret@niehoff.com.br
 ahoster@niehoff.com.br
Homepagewww.niehoff.com.br

Bulgaria

TRIM d.o.o.
Ribarska 83

RS – 35000 JAGODINA

S E R B I A

ContactMr. Misa Dabic
 Mr. Radmilo Matic
Phone+381 35 8220 409
Fax+381 35 8224 604
E-Mailmisa.dabic@trim.rs
 office@trim.rs
Homepagewww.trim.rs

Canada

WAFIOS Machinery Corp.
27, North East Industrial Road

BRANFORD, CT 06405

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Phone+1 203 481 5555
Fax+1 203 481 9854
E-Mailsales@wafios.us
Homepagewww.streckerusa.com
 www.wafios.us

ContactMr. Michael Rief
E-MailMichaelR@wafios.us

ContactMr. Brian Davi
 Inside Technical Sales Coordinator
E-MailBrianD@wafios.us

ContactMr. Ed Harrington
 National - New Bus. Dev. Mgr.
 Coordinator Strecker Welders
E-MailEdH@wafios.us

ContactMr. Florian Kneidl
E-MailFlorianK@wafios.us

ContactMr. Thomas Madelung
E-MailThomasM@wafios.us

Chile

Rheintek Latinoamerica
Pérez Valenzuela 1098 of. 76

Providencia Santiago

C H I L E

ContactMr. Rafael Aguirre Delcoustal
 Mr. Manuel Magliotto
Phone+56 2 226 40754
 +56 9 950 93079 (mobile)
Fax+56 2 226 42439
E-Mailrafael.aguirre@rheintek-la.com
 manuel.magliotto@rheintek-la.com
Homepagewww.rheintek-la.com

PR China

steel industry (Hong Kong)

Langtech Limited (headquarter)
Unit 2401, 24th Floor,
DCH Commerical Centre
25 Westlands Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong

P.R. CHINA

ContactMr. Joe Hung
 Mr. Clement Cheung
Phone+852 251 26606
Fax+852 250 34799
E-Mailjhung@langtech.com.hk
 clement.cheung@langtech.com.hk
Homepagewww.langtech.com.cn

steel industry (Shanghai)

Langtech Limited (Shanghai)
Unit 1309, Zhongshan Plaza
No. 1065 West Zhongshan Road
Changning
Shanghai

P.R. CHINA

ContactMr. Saimin Guo
 Mr. Wen Lan Ming
Phone+86 21 5168 8296
Fax+86 21 6427 3841
E-Mailguosaimin@langtech.com.cn
 shanghai@langtech.com.cn
Homepagewww.langtech.com.cn

non-ferrous

NIEHOFF Machinery Changzhou Co., Ltd.
Room 2302
Hong Kong Plaza
283 Huai Hai Zhong Road
Shanghai 200021

P.R. CHINA

ContactMr. Jacky Chen
 Mr. Bruce Shan
Phone+86 - 21 - 6120 2800
Fax+86 - 21 - 6390 6192
E-MailJacky.Chen@niehoff.cn
 bruce.shan@niehoff.cn

Colombia

MATTHIAS BRÜGGER
Apartado Aéreo 90559

BOGOTA, D.C.

C O L O M B I A

ContactMr. Matthias Brügger
Phone+57 1 8755072
Fax+57 1 8625899
E-Mailmbrugger61@icloud.com

Croatia

TRIM d.o.o.
Ribarska 83

RS – 35000 JAGODINA

S E R B I A

ContactMr. Misa Dabic
 Mr. Radmilo Matic
Phone+381 35 8220 409
Fax+381 35 8224 604
E-Mailmisa.dabic@trim.rs
 office@trim.rs
Homepagewww.trim.rs

Czech Republic

ROCKWELD-GROUP
Odporové a laserové svařování s.r.o.
V Doline 1515/1b

CZ-101 00, PRAHA 10

C Z E C H R E P U B L I C

ContactMr. Luděk Prášil
Phone+420 732 732 703 (mobile)
Fax-
E-Mailstrecker@rockweld.cz
Homepagewww.rockweld.cz

Denmark

TG TRADE
Nansensgade 70, kld.
DK-1366 København K

D E N M A R K

ContactMr. Thomas Gørissen
Phone+45 2190 4910
Fax+45 3961 0059
E-Mailinfo@tgtrade.dk
Homepagewww.tgtrade.dk

Ecuador

Rheintek Chile Ltda.
Pérez Valenzuela 1098 / Of. 83

Providencia Santiago

C H I L E

ContactMr. Rafael Aguirre Delcoustal
 Mr. Manuel Magliotto
Phone+56 2 264 0754
Fax+56 2 264 2439
E-Mailrafael.aguirre@rheintek.cl
 manuel.magliotto@rheintek.cl
Homepagewww.rheintek.cl

Egypt

MAC Marketing Advisors Co. Ltd.
27, Abdallah Draz St., El Golf
Cairo, C.R. 3291

E G Y P T

ContactMr. Eng. Adel Georges
Phone+202 2 4179174
 +202 2 4196676
Fax+202 2 4149028
E-Mailmac_ltd@link.net

France

SEQUEM
Services et Equipements Industriels s.a.s.
11 bis, rue Pierre et Marie Curie

F-59260 Lezennes

F R A N C E

ContactMr. Pierre Servaes
 Mr. François Servaes
 Ms. Laurence Brunet
Phone+33 3 28 80 55 60
Fax+33 3 20 34 87 44
E-Mailsequem@sequem.fr
 lb@sequem.fr
 ps@sequem.fr
Homepagewww.sequem.fr

Great Britain

JG Tec Ltd.
Frodsham
Cheshire
WA6 6BE

U N I T E D K I N G D O M

ContactMr. Dan Gregory
Phone+44 1928 731133
 +44 7545878761 (mobile)
Fax+44 1928 731144
E-Maildan@jgtec.co.uk
Homepagewww.jgtec.co.uk

Greece

AK S2C Consulting
Sevdikiou 26

GR - 14568 Krioneri

G R E E C E

ContactMs. Alexandra Kornoutou
Phone+30 210 622 16 63
Fax-
E-Mailaikmak@otenet.gr

Guatemala

Hnos. WECKE y Asociados S.R.L.
P.O. Box 65.622 Santa Paula

CARACAS - 1066/A

V E N E Z U E L A

ContactMr. Dr.-Ing. Helmut Wecke
Phone+58 212 242 90 19
Fax+58 212 242 96 16
E-Mailwecke@cantv.net
 helmutwecke@yahoo.com

India

NIEHOFF OF INDIA PVT. LTD.
Plot No.: 186 to 194
Industrial Park, Phase III,
PASHAMYLARAM,
District Medak - 502 307 (A.P.)

I N D I A

ContactMr. Daniel Thomas / Sales Manager
Phone+91 8455 223 040 / -041 / -042
Fax-
E-Maild.thomas@niehoff.in
 noihyd@sify.com

Indonesia

Ostasia Jakarta
Jl. Pertanian Raya Kavling DPRD No. D-5
Lebak Bulus
Jakarta 12440

I N D O N E S I A

ContactMs. Jenila Sari
Phone+62 813 1127 1847
Fax+62 21 7654 105
E-Mailjs.jkt@ostasia.com
 lcs.pen@ostasia.com

Iran

NEWSHAKAR ENGINEERING Co.
22 Golshahr Blvd., Unit 22
Africa Ave.
TEHRAN

I R A N

ContactMr. Siamak AZIZI , Chairman
Phone+98 21 2205 1163
 +98 21 2205 5751
 +98 912 633 2443 (mobile)
Fax+98 21 2205 2786
E-Mailsazizi@gmail.com
Homepagewww.newshakar.com

Ireland

JG Tec Ltd.
Frodsham
Cheshire
WA6 6BE

U N I T E D K I N G D O M

ContactMr. Dan Gregory
Phone+44 1928 731133
 +44 7545878761 (mobile)
Fax+44 1928 731144
E-Maildan@jgtec.co.uk
Homepagewww.jgtec.co.uk

Israel

HUGO ARNSTEIN & CO.
P.O.Box 2276
101 Herzl Street, 5th Floor

61021 TEL AVIV

I S R A E L

ContactMr. Dan Bickel ,
 Ms. Eva Bickel
Phone+972 3 6824915
Fax+972 3 5181668dd
E-Mailarnstein@netvision.net.il

Italy

CHUN & VOLLERIN S.R.L.
Via Albert Einstein 15

20090 CUSAGO (MI)

I T A L Y

ContactMr. Guido Magnolfi ,
 Mr. Corrado Magnolfi ,
 Ms. Kathia Wesemann
Phone+39 02 4888 29-1
Fax+39 02 4888 29-219
E-Mailguidomagnolfi@chunvollerin.com
 cmagnolfi@chunvollerin.com
Homepagewww.chunvollerin.com

Japan

T. FUKASE AND COMPANY LTD.
2-10-10 MAKUHARI HONGO
HANAMIGAWA-KU

CHIBA

JAPAN, 262-0033

ContactMr. Naoto FUKASE
 Mr. Tohru FUKASE
 Ms. Akemi HOMMA
Phone+81 43 276 0630
Fax+81 43 276 0463
E-Mailfukaseco@ja2.so-net.ne.jp
Homepagewww.buttwelder-fukase.net

Korea

SHINDOLINK CO., LTD.
Baeksang BD Rm. 1008
30, Gukjegeumyung-ro 6-Gil
Yeongdeungpo-Gu

Seoul 07328

K O R E A

ContactMr. Chul-Ho Yim , Director
Phone+82-2-755-2314
 +82-10-4767-2314 (Mobile)
Fax+82-2-757-5119
E-Mailshindo@shindolink.co.kr
 ch.yim@shindolink.co.kr

Kuwait

International Trade Solutions (FZE)
PO box 513047

DUBAI

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

ContactMr. Graham Raynor
Phone+971 (0) 52 937 3222
Fax-
E-Mailgraham@cliffeng.com
Homepagewww.itsol.ae

Lithuania

TG TRADE
Nansensgade 70, kld.
DK-1366 København K

D E N M A R K

ContactMr. Thomas Gørissen
Phone+45 2190 4910
Fax+45 3961 0059
E-Mailinfo@tgtrade.dk
Homepagewww.tgtrade.dk

Luxembourg

SEQUEM
Services et Equipements Industriels s.a.s.
11 bis, rue Pierre et Marie Curie

F-59260 Lezennes

F R A N C E

ContactMr. Pierre Servaes
 Mr. François Servaes
 Ms. Laurence Brunet
Phone+33 3 28 80 55 60
Fax+33 3 20 34 87 44
E-Mailsequem@sequem.fr
 lb@sequem.fr
 ps@sequem.fr
Homepagewww.sequem.fr

Macedonia

TRIM d.o.o.
Ribarska 83

RS – 35000 JAGODINA

S E R B I A

ContactMr. Misa Dabic
 Mr. Radmilo Matic
Phone+381 35 8220 409
Fax+381 35 8224 604
E-Mailmisa.dabic@trim.rs
 office@trim.rs
Homepagewww.trim.rs

Malaysia

HAK OSTASIA ENGINEERING (M) SDN BHD
26, Jalan P2/5, Seksyen 2
Bandar Teknologi Kajang
43500 Semenyih
Selangor Darul Ehsan
M A L A Y S I A

ContactMr. C.S. LEE
Phone+60 3 8724 9880
 +60 12 253 289 (mobile)
Fax+60 3 8724 8890
E-Maillcs.pen@ostasia.com
 kul@ostasia.com

Mexico

INTEREQUIP S.A. de C.V.
Priv. de Horacio 22-501
11510 MEXICO D.F.

MEXICO

ContactMr. Roberto Pablo Olivares
 Mr. Andres Walls
 Mr. Fernando Walls
 Ms. Monica Walls
Phone+52 55 52 81 42 85
Fax+52 55 52 81 44 21
E-Mailinter@interequip.com.mx

Montenegro

TRIM d.o.o.
Ribarska 83

RS – 35000 JAGODINA

S E R B I A

ContactMr. Misa Dabic
 Mr. Radmilo Matic
Phone+381 35 8220 409
Fax+381 35 8224 604
E-Mailmisa.dabic@trim.rs
 office@trim.rs
Homepagewww.trim.rs

Netherlands

OUDE REIMER BV
Willem Barentszweg 216
NL - 1212 BR HILVERSUM

N E T H E R L A N D S

ContactMr. Henk Grootjans
Phone+31 35 646 08 30
 +31 06 55763173 (mobile)
Fax+31 35 685 70 55
E-Mailhenk.grootjans@oudereimer.nl
Homepagewww.oudereimer.nl

New Zealand

BLISS & REELS PTY. LTD.
9, Kim Close

BULLEEN, VIC. 3105

A U S T R A L I A

ContactMr. Martin Kesselring
 Mr. Jürgen Arndt
Phone+61 3 9850 6666
Fax+61 3 9852 1345
E-Mailsales@blissandreels.com.au
 martin.kesselring@blissandreels.com.au
 juergen.arndt@blissandreels.com.au
Homepagewww.blissandreels.com.au

Nicaragua

Hnos. WECKE y Asociados S.R.L.
P.O. Box 65.622 Santa Paula

CARACAS - 1066/A

V E N E Z U E L A

ContactMr. Dr.-Ing. Helmut Wecke
Phone+58 212 242 90 19
Fax+58 212 242 96 16
E-Mailwecke@cantv.net
 helmutwecke@yahoo.com

Norway

TG TRADE
Nansensgade 70, kld.
DK-1366 København K

D E N M A R K

ContactMr. Thomas Gørissen
Phone+45 2190 4910
Fax+45 3961 0059
E-Mailinfo@tgtrade.dk
Homepagewww.tgtrade.dk

Oman

International Trade Solutions (FZE)
PO box 513047

DUBAI

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

ContactMr. Graham Raynor
Phone+971 (0) 52 937 3222
Fax-
E-Mailgraham@cliffeng.com
Homepagewww.itsol.ae

Peru

Rheintek Chile Ltda.
Pérez Valenzuela 1098 / Of. 83

Providencia Santiago

C H I L E

ContactMr. Rafael Aguirre Delcoustal
 Mr. Manuel Magliotto
Phone+56 2 264 0754
Fax+56 2 264 2439
E-Mailrafael.aguirre@rheintek.cl
 manuel.magliotto@rheintek.cl
Homepagewww.rheintek.cl

Poland

CONSULTEX Sp.o.o.
ul. Henryka Rodakowskiego 4/1
71-345 SZCZECIN

P O L A N D

ContactMr. Lothar Kuchciński
 Mr. Krystian Kuchciński
Phone+48 91 432 07 36+37
 +48 602 595858 (mobile)
Fax+48 91 486 1609
E-Mailbiuro@consultex.pl
Homepagewww.consultex.pl

Portugal

MASSER REPRESENTACIÒNES; S.L.
C/. Valencia 469, Entlo. 2a

08013 BARCELONA

S P A I N

ContactMr. Jordí Mascaró Serra
Phone+34 93 247 69 82
Fax+34 93 247 69 86
E-Mailmasser@masser.es
Homepagewww.masser.es

Qatar

International Trade Solutions (FZE)
PO box 513047

DUBAI

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

ContactMr. Graham Raynor
Phone+971 (0) 52 937 3222
Fax-
E-Mailgraham@cliffeng.com
Homepagewww.itsol.ae

Russia

PERMANENT K&M
Wolokolamsker Chaussee 73
125424 MOSCOW

R U S S I A

ContactMr. Anton Erofeev
 Mr. Roman Shishkin
Phone+7 495 780 3429 / 780 3556
Fax+7 495 490 6347
E-Mailcable@permanent.ru

Saudi Arabia

International Trade Solutions (FZE)
PO box 513047

DUBAI

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

ContactMr. Graham Raynor
Phone+971 (0) 52 937 3222
Fax-
E-Mailgraham@cliffeng.com
Homepagewww.itsol.ae

Serbia

TRIM d.o.o.
Ribarska 83

RS – 35000 JAGODINA

S E R B I A

ContactMr. Misa Dabic
 Mr. Radmilo Matic
Phone+381 35 8220 409
Fax+381 35 8224 604
E-Mailmisa.dabic@trim.rs
 office@trim.rs
Homepagewww.trim.rs

Singapore

OSTASIA TRADING PTE. LTD.
51, Ubi Avenue 1, #05-02 (6B) – Level 6
Paya Ubi Industrial Park
SINGAPORE 408933

ContactMr. W.T. Chiang
Phone+65 67475960
Fax+65 67476189
E-Mailsin@ostasia.com
 lcs.pen@ostasia.com
 ostasia@singnet.com.sg

Slovakia

ROCKWELD-GROUP
Odporové a laserové svařování s.r.o.
V Doline 1515/1b

CZ-101 00, PRAHA 10

C Z E C H R E P U B L I C

ContactMr. Luděk Prášil
Phone+420 732 732 703 (mobile)
Fax-
E-Mailstrecker@rockweld.cz
Homepagewww.rockweld.cz

Slovenia

TRIM d.o.o.
Ribarska 83

RS – 35000 JAGODINA

S E R B I A

ContactMr. Misa Dabic
 Mr. Radmilo Matic
Phone+381 35 8220 409
Fax+381 35 8224 604
E-Mailmisa.dabic@trim.rs
 office@trim.rs
Homepagewww.trim.rs

South Africa

MACOTECH SERVICES (PTY) LTD.
P.O.Box 27164
BENROSE 2011
2, Julbert Road
BENROSE 2094

JOHANNESBURG

S O U T H A F R I C A

ContactMr. Archie Helmstedt
 Mr. Trevor Hutcheon
 Ms. Monica Valongo
Phone+27 11 618-2390
Fax+27 11 614-1435
E-Mailmacotech@global.co.za
 macotech@macotech.co.za
Homepagewww.macotech.co.za

Spain

MASSER REPRESENTACIÒNES; S.L.
C/. Valencia 469, Entlo. 2a

08013 BARCELONA

S P A I N

ContactMr. Jordí Mascaró Serra
Phone+34 93 247 69 82
Fax+34 93 247 69 86
E-Mailmasser@masser.es
Homepagewww.masser.es

Sweden

Tuna Teknik AB
Stationsvägen 18

184 50 Åkersberga

S W E D E N

ContactMr. Jan Söderberg
Phone+46 8 540 870 10
Fax+46 8 540 215 60
E-Mailinfo@tunateknik.se
 jan.soderberg@tunateknik.se
Homepagewww.tunateknik.se

Taiwan

Grande Asia Corp.
3F, No. 36, Lane 417, Xingshan Road
Neihu District
Taipei
Zip code: 11469

T A I W A N (R.O.C.)

ContactMr. Steven Shen
 Ms. Denise Hsiao
Phone+886 (02) 8791 8787
Fax+886 (02) 8791 0639
E-Mailgactwn@ms13.hinet.net

Thailand

RHETORIC CO. LTD.
122/89 Moo 3, Rama 2 Road
Takham, Bangkhuntien
BANGKOK 10150

T H A I L A N D

ContactMs. Waraporn Buranapanchikul
Phone+66 2 496 3612
 +66 87 975 1430 (mobile)
Fax+66 2 496 3614
E-Mailrhetoric@rhetoric-thailand.com
 waraporn@rhetoric-thailand.com
Homepagewww.rhetoric-thailand.com

Turkey

Tekmak Makine San.
Karakulak Cad., Orkide Sk.,
Hürkent Sitesi, No: A-26
Akbaba, Beykoz-Istanbul
34825 - T U R K E Y

ContactMr. Cuneyt R. Utku
Phone+90-216 320 49 60 (pbx)
 +90-555 497 78 72 (mobile)
Fax+90-216 320 56 90
E-Mailutku@tekmak.com.tr
 info@tekmak.com.tr
Homepagewww.tekmak.com.tr

USA

WAFIOS Machinery Corp.
27, North East Industrial Road

BRANFORD, CT 06405

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Midwest Technical Center
9830 W. 190th St., Unit D

Mokena, IL 60448

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Phone+1 203 481 5555
Fax+1 203 481 9854
E-Mailsales@wafios.us
Homepagewww.streckerusa.com
 www.wafios.us

ContactMr. Brian Davi
 Inside Technical Sales Coordinator
E-MailBrianD@wafios.us

ContactMr. Ed Harrington
 National - New Bus. Dev. Mgr.
 Coordinator Strecker Welders
E-MailEdH@wafios.us

ContactMr. Florian Kneidl
E-MailFlorianK@wafios.us

ContactMr. Thomas Madelung
E-MailThomasM@wafios.us

United Arab Emirates

International Trade Solutions (FZE)
PO box 513047

DUBAI

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

ContactMr. Graham Raynor
Phone+971 (0) 52 937 3222
Fax-
E-Mailgraham@cliffeng.com
Homepagewww.itsol.ae

Venezuela

Hnos. WECKE y Asociados S.R.L.
P.O. Box 65.622 Santa Paula

CARACAS - 1066/A

V E N E Z U E L A

ContactMr. Dr.-Ing. Helmut Wecke
Phone+58 212 242 90 19
Fax+58 212 242 96 16
E-Mailwecke@cantv.net
 helmutwecke@yahoo.com

Vietnam

SONG SONG Co., Ltd.
4/F, 119 Dien Bien Phu Str.
Dakao Ward, District 1

Ho Chi Minh City

V I E T N A M

ContactMr. Mr. Nguyen Hoang Trung
Phone+84 8 39111 877
Fax+84 8 39111 791
E-Mailsongsong@songsong.com.vn
 trung@songsong.com.vn
Homepagewww.songsong.com.vn