WIRE BUTT WELDING MACHINES MADE IN GERMANY
Deutsch | English | Français | 日本語 | Español | Русский | 中文
/ Strecker EN
/ Contact / Contact persons

Your contact persons at Strecker

Sales:   sales@strecker-limburg.de

Sigrun Möbus

(sales director, authorised officer)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 15

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
s.moebus@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English Français Español

Sabine Mallm

(sales)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 57

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
s.mallm@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English


Peter Neis

(sales)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 56

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
p.neis@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English

Nathalie Payelleville

(sales)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 16

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
n.payelleville@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Français Deutsch English


Customer Service:   customerservice@strecker-limburg.de

Uwe Hastrich

(director customer service & finance, authorised officer)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 24

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
u.hastrich@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English

Ingrid Arnold

(customer service)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 18

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
i.arnold@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English


Sandra Klein

(customer service + accounting)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 58

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
s.klein@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English

Kay Tomas

(customer service)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 14

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
k.tomas@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English Français


Maike Kurtenacker

(customer service)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 53

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
m.kurtenacker@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English Italiano

Stefanie Kreckel

(customer service)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 19

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
s.kreckel@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English Français


Monika Neuheuser

(customer service)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 13

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
m.neuheuser@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English


Engineering:   support@strecker-limburg.de

Thorsten Ketterer

(engineering)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 35

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
t.ketterer@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English

Ralf Stahl

(engineering)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 31

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
r.stahl@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English


Andreas Zöllner

(engineering)

Telephone:
+49 6431 / 96 10 36

Fax:
+49 6431 / 96 10 600

E-mail:
a.zoellner@strecker-limburg.de

Languages:
Deutsch English